Dealer Renewal Certificate

As a renewal dealer you must, take a continuing education course once every TWO years. To receive your certificate taking our online course or our home study course, you must review the California DMV approved dealer education curriculum and pass the Quiz. We also offer dealer renewal classes in person. Upon completion of …

Car Dealer Best Practices California

Chapter 2 – General Information – Licensees 2.000 Introduction 2.005 Administrative Service Fees (ASF) 2.010 Autobroker 2.015 Business Partner Automation Program 2.020 Consignments 2.025 Dealer 2.030 Dismantler 2.035 Distributor 2.040 Lemon Law Buybacks and Warranty Returns 2.045 Lessor–Retailer 2.050 License Required 2.055 Manufacturer 2.060 Registration Services 2.065 Remanufacturer 2.070 Renter …

California DMV Inspector

TriStar Motors is the oldest & largest car dealer school in California. DMV Certified since 1998. DMV Dealer Education Providers DMV Dealer Inspector Offices Covina | Fresno | Los Angeles|  Orange | Sacramento |  San Bernardino | San Diego El Cerrito | Fairfield | Hayward |  San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Maria|  Van Nuys Bakersfield | Chico #realcardealerschool Text your documents to: 415-730-3137 Fax: 1-888-948-1795 Email: …

DMV Renewal Certificate

TriStar Motors is the oldest & largest car dealer school in California. DMV Certified since 1998. Our home study program for DMV car dealer continuing education is fast, efficient and easy to follow. Priority Mail delivery from USPS included in our $ 68. fee. Express Mail delivery from USPS included …

Dealer Training Specialists

The teaching mandates  awareness of all applicable regulations. Our goal is to accomplish the mandate of the DMV and provide a reliable educational resource for new and existing dealers throughout California. Our extensive background in law enforcement training made the transition to dealer education simple. Operating an existing dealership allows …

CCPA Requirements 2020

CCPA Compliance The CCPA applies to any business, including any for-profit entity that collects consumers’ personal data, which does business in California, and satisfies at least one of the following thresholds: Has annual gross revenues in excess of $25 million; Possesses the personal information of 50,000 or more consumers, households, …

California Dealer Plates for sale

All California vehicle dealer applicants must take a mandatory six-hour course  training as mandated by the Department of Motor Vehicles before obtaining a vehicle dealer license. We conduct the courses throughout California. The fee for our new dealer course is: $250 – scheduled classes AND$350 – for our private classes. TriStar dealer training …

Los Angeles Dealer Software

Dealer Click Management Software 714-619-2222 Premier Vendor for Califormia DMV Certified DMS Software From their Website: Our powerful single point of entry system let’s you spend more time making deals and less time banging your head against your keyboard! Whether you’re managing your inventory or building deals, pulling credit or …